News on disasters

While US style bloggers are wondering how to wear their new loves from FW collections for the upcoming fashion week (starting now, yay) when it’s still summer in the air, I’ve been staring at the grey sky for three weeks now. Nice colour but gets boring after a while. But I finally managed to put away the summer clothes (and get rid of some!) and place thick jumpers on the shelves.

Also, news of the day: Miss Poppy has finally showed her true love for shoes and destroyed a pair I bought only this summer. I’m mourning of course, but how could one possibly be mad at something that looks like this:

Oh, and (totally unrelated) if you love the Sherlock Holmes novels but didn’t watch the movie for fear of disappointment, then do go now! Of any adaptation I’ve seen, this one was closest to the character living in my head… and the plot is perfection, and it might sound lame, but I can only hope they will make a second part.

Have a sunny day! I mean it

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

