Brighten up your day!

Sometimes your outfits reflect your mood perfectly, just like in this case. I wore this on the day I handed in my master thesis and the bright colours made the day even more perfect. The day meant the end of an era, but that doesn’t make me sad – on the contrary, I’m really looking forward to a happier future. And all the colours of spring:)

thrifted skirt and t-shirt, benetton cardi, boots from helsinki, h&m bag, vintage pendant, panyizsuzsi earrings

This entry was posted in Lookbooks and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

