This spring I’m looking forward to

1 – Flower prints

(source: Strange’s fashion blog)

– preferably on flowy materials, vintage (-looking) blouses, which would also look great with

 

2 – Flared pants

(source: Kendi Everyday)

– because although I got used to skinny pants, I still find them slightly uncomfortable and I’m happy that I kept a few pairs of flared pants from years ago.

And when I’m all dressed up and ready to go

 

3 – Long walks with the dog

 

– and I’m hoping she would cooperate more than at this time last year 🙂

 

Now let’s hope for nice weather to come!

This entry was posted in inspiration, Puppy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

